Racing Commissioners International (ARCI)

Jeff Colliton, Chair

Edward J. Martin, President




Judy Wagner

Louisiana, USA



Edward J. Martin

Arizona, USA



Jeff Colliton

Washington, USA



Mike Hopkins

Maryland, USA


Immediate Past-Chair:

Mark Lamberth

Arkansas, USA


2016-2017 Board of Directors: (Voting)



Rick Baedecker

California Horse Racing Board


Dan Hartman

Colorado Racing Commission


Larry Eliason

South Dakota Commission on Gaming


Bill Phillips

West Virginia Racing Commission


Charles Gardiner, III

Louisiana State Racing Commission


Steve Suttie

Canadian Pari-Mutuel Agency


Mark Guilfoil

Kentucky Horse Racing Commission


(All regulatory agencies that are ARCI Members

are seated on the Board automatically

as "ex-officio", non-voting members.)





Tom DiPasquale

Minnesota Racing Commission


Edward Menton

Mobile County (Al) Racing Commission


John Wayne

Delaware Thoroughbred Commission


Tom Sage

Nebraska State Racing Commission


Rob Williams

New York Gaming Commission


Brett Stone

Ontario Racing Commission


Frank Zanzuccki

New Jersey Racing Commission


1510 Newtown Pike, Suite 210, Lexington, Kentucky, USA  40511

  (859) 224-7070 -